Who are we?

Our concept
Our productions feature the most fascinating species filmed in 360° in their environment. The spectators are fully immersed in an intimate encounter with wildlife thanks to virtual reality headsets made available in dedicated locations.

The Wild Immersion Team

Grégoire Moisson

ceo
After several experiences in entrepreneurship, Grégoire wished to join an ambitious and resolutely forward-looking project. Passionate about nature and RV technologies, Grégoire joined Wild Immersion as CEO to get involved in a project that has meaning and impact. Grégoire mobilizes the skills he acquired during his career by developing successful start-ups. He holds a master's degree in innovation management from Paris Dauphine University.

Adrien Moisson

Co-Founder - President
Former veterinarian and publicist, Adrien created Wild Immersion in 2017. With the first virtual reserve, he wants to develop an experience that educates and connects people to wildlife, and eventually funds the protection of real natural reserve. Endorsed by Dr. Jane Goodall, this initiative allows Adrien to focus not only on the preservation of wild animal habitats and species, but also - and most importantly - on the relationship between humanity and the natural world. With the growing success of Wild Immersion, Adrien wishes to develop new projects, all bearing the same goal: connecting humans and nature, and raising awareness about wildlife conservation.

raphael aupy

co-founder - Director
Raphaël's vocation for the image is rooted in his childhood: he always knew he would become a director. After studying at ESRA-Paris, he had a series of experiences: editor, rigging technician, chief operator and director. Adventurous, passionate, entrepreneur, he travels the world with his camera. In 2015, he founded the production company BRAINWORKS and is the ultimate referent in terms of images. Sharp on all the latest image technologies, he knows how to capture the essential as well as the most unsuspected sequences, with fluidity and a heightened sense of cinematographic aesthetics. In 2017 he co-founded Wild Immersion for which he co-directed and post-produced the first 10 films in 360 degrees.

Qui sommes nous ?

Notre concept
Nos productions mettent en scène les espèces les plus fascinantes filmées à 360° dans leur environnement. Les spectateurs sont entièrement immergés dans une rencontre étroite avec la vie sauvage grâce à des casques de réalité virtuelle mis à disposition dans des lieux dédiés.

L’équipe Wild Immersion

Grégoire moisson

ceo
Après plusieurs expériences dans l'entreprenariat, Grégoire a souhaité rejoindre un projet ambitieux et résolument tourné vers l'avenir. Passionné par la nature et les technologies VR, Grégoire a rejoint Wild Immersion en tant que CEO pour s’impliquer dans un projet qui a du sens et de l’impact. Grégoire mobilise les compétences qu’il a acquises au cours de sa carrière en développant des start-ups avec succès. Il est titulaire d’un master en management de l’innovation à l’Université Paris Dauphine.

adrien moisson

Co-Founder - Président
Ancien vétérinaire et publiciste, Adrien a fondé Wild Immersion en 2017. Avec la première réserve virtuelle, il veut développer une expérience qui éduque et connecte le public à la nature, et qui à terme finance la protection de réelles réserves naturelles. Soutenue par le Dr. Jane Goodall, cette initiative permet à Adrien de faire réfléchir non seulement à la préservation des habitats et espèces sauvages mais aussi – surtout – à la relation entre l’humanité et le monde naturel. Avec le succès croissant de Wild Immersion, Adrien souhaite créer de nouveaux projets, avec le même but : connecter les humains à la nature, et sensibiliser à la préservation de la biodiversité.

raphael aupy

co-founder - Réalisateur
La vocation de Raphaël pour l’image prend ancrage dans son enfance : il a toujours su qu’il deviendrait réalisateur. Après des études à l’ESRA-Paris, il enchaîne les expériences : monteur, truquiste, chef opérateur et réalisateur. Aventureux, passionné, entrepreneur, il sillonne le monde avec sa caméra. En 2015, il fonde la société de production BRAINWORKS dont il est le référent ultime en termes d’images. Pointu sur toutes les dernières technologies de l’image, il sait capter l’essentiel autant que les séquences les plus insoupçonnables, avec fluidité et un sens accru de l’esthétique cinématographique. En 2017 il co-fonde Wild Immersion pour laquelle il co-réalise et post-produit les 10 premiers films en 360 degrés de Wild Immersion.