Wild Immersion

for your visitors

Our approach

Enrich your venue with the world's first virtual reserve and raise your visitors' awareness of biodiversity conservation.
We invite you to join us in this process of environmental awareness. Whether you are already involved or whether the subject is new to you, we want to bring you our expertise through technology and entertainment.

Our offer for visitors to your location

An immersive and fun virtual reality experience to raise awareness of biodiversity protection for young and old alike!
We want to accompany your place, to educate visitors about conservation issues through the first virtual reserve.

EDUCATE

The Wild Immersion experience begins with a space of workshops and digital animations: children and adults will be able to discover the specificities of certain species, participate in interactive treasure hunts with augmented reality, see their colouring come to life in a virtual ecosystem and many other playful and interactive experiences that will appeal to all your senses. 

CONNECT

After "Story of Life", a 5-minute introductory film on the history and beauty of life on Earth, visitors will have an intimate experience with animals in their natural environment thanks to our 10-minute 360° films, shown in virtual reality headsets.

PROTECT

Finally, visitors will have access to the actions and projects supported by the Wild Angels Foundation, which gives visibility to biodiversity protection projects around the world and allows anyone to become a donor. Once members of the Wild Angels community, donors can follow the progress of the projects they support, in full transparency.

Wild Immersion

pour vos visiteurs

Notre approche

Enrichissez votre lieu avec la première réserve virtuelle au monde et sensibilisez vos visiteurs à la préservation de la biodiversité.
Nous vous proposons de vous associer à cette démarche autour de la conscience environnementale. Que vous en soyez déjà acteur ou que le sujet soit nouveau pour vous, nous souhaitons vous apporter notre expertise à travers les technologies et le divertissement.

Notre offre pour les visiteurs de votre lieu

Une expérience de réalité virtuelle immersive et ludique pour sensibiliser petits et grands à la protection de la biodiversité !
Nous souhaitons accompagner votre lieu, pour éduquer les visiteurs sur les enjeux de la conservation grâce à la première réserve virtuelle.

ÉDUQUER

L’expérience Wild Immersion débute par un espace d'ateliers et d'animations digitales : petits et grands pourront découvrir les spécificités de certaines espèces, participer à des chasses aux trésors interactives avec de la réalité augmentée, voir leurs coloriages s'animer dans un écosystème virtuel et pleins d'autres expériences ludiques et interactives qui feront appel à tous vos sens. 

CONNECTER

Après “Story of Life”, un film d’introduction de 5 minutes sur l’histoire et la beauté de la vie sur Terre, les visiteurs vivront une expérience intime avec des animaux dans leurs milieux naturels grâce à nos films de 10 minutes en 360°, diffusés dans des casques de réalité virtuelle.

PROTÉGER

Enfin, les visiteurs auront accès aux actions et projets soutenus par la fondation Wild Angels, qui donne de la visibilité à des projets de protection de la biodiversité à travers le monde et permet à n'importe qui de devenir donateur. Une fois membres de la communauté Wild Angels, les donateurs peuvent suivre l’avancée des projets qu’ils soutiennent, en toute transparence.